April Maternity

April was another one of the other ladies who contacted me during my search! I found out she was pregnant with twins!  I got to venture out of town and head out to Edson to shoot this maternity.

We went to a cute little park in Edson and did some adorable photos of her and her little family! Her son was so adorable and full of personality! She even had a cute shirt made for him saying he was going to be a big brother to twins!

April had rented a gorgeous red dress from a company here in town and I think she looked absolutely stunning in it!

Here are some of my favorites from her session!

Dress by: Lace & Grace Photography props

 

Leave a Reply

