Cassidy & Tammy

This wedding was most definetly a first for me! I have never shot an elopement and I must say I LOVED it!

I do love working with weddings with large wedding parties, but being able to just work with a bride and groom really opened up my creativity! I got to explore some ideas I had in my mind and it makes me excited for my upcoming weddings this year!

Cassidy and Tammy were so in love and it showed though the images I took! They  both had a rocky road before they met each other and now they definetly feel like their lives are complete.

I absolutely enjoyed photographing for these two and I wish them many years of happiness to come!

Here are some of my favs from this wedding! (It was so hard to narrow it down to just a few )

Enjoy!

(keep in mind the quality goes down on here)

One thought on “Cassidy & Tammy

  1. Tammy

    Katelyn, thank you so very much for capturing the beauty and meaningfulness of our day. I am so grateful that I will have these memories to look back on for years to come. Your enthusiasm and joyful spirit made it comfortable for us to be ourselves and let our love shine through!! ❤️

    Reply

Leave a Reply

